HomeBenefitsCalendarDirectorsCommitteesContact UsMembershipNewsletterTraining

Long Island Chapter Board of Directors

Pete Mastrorocco: Executive Director

Charles A. Gardner: Director of Government Affairs


President:   Michael Bender
Vice President:   James Giorgio, Sr.
Secretary:   Daniel Sanchez
Treasurer:  Larry Spring

Governor:   Donald Leslie, Jr.


Stephen Cadieux

Kurt Feldmann

Albert DePace

Daniel Sanchez

Pasquale Santoro

Larry Spring


Electrical Industry Board Michael Bender, James Giorgio, Sr., Donald Leslie, Jr.
Pension/Annuity/401(k) Keith Feldmann, James Giorgio, Sr., Daniel Sanchez 
Health & Benefit/VHT Stephen Cadieux, Paul Dunn, Pat Santoro, Clifford Seaman
J.A.T.C. Michael Bender,Susan Colotti, Kristine DeNapoli
 Email Us

website by PC-E



NECA Notes

Founded in 1901
120 US Chapters
8 NYS Chapters
70,000 Firms
650,000 Electricians



History of the Long Island Chapter

President's Message

Executive Director's Message

Dir. of Government Affairs Message

National Electrical Benefit Fund 

The WebWebsite